Filter by
  • Wilbert P

    IOWA, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    I have been trading with GMC since 1989. At that time it was Martin GMC. I have never had any problems with the service department .
  • Patrick F

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 27, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was in and out fairly quickly.
  • Robert F

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Service performance was fine...seems to have a lot of employee turnover in service department.
  • James B

    IOWA, LA | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Asked service manager to do oil change rotate tires and any maintenance required at the mileage on the vehicle. When service was completed I entered the vehicle and checked drivers info center I discovered the fuel filter was reading 3% life remaining. At that time I reentered the service center and told the manager. He apologized and I had to get my truck back into the garage area and have the technician to complete the service. This should have been completed the first time.
  • John H

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2021
    Great service. Staff very knowledgeable and makes sure you are completely satisfied before leaving the dealership.
  • Cecil A

    KINDER, LA | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    My contact person is Terry in the sales department. She was her normal cheerful and very helpful self, referring me to April in the service department. April was not only very cheerful and personable, she was very helpful and accommodating. Five stars to these two ladies.
  • Bryan B

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    I had a oil change and everything went great. I wanted to get my tires rotated also but they couldn't because I had a nail in a tire and you didn't have equipment to fix it. I always get my tires rotated when I get a oil change. It'd be nice if you could get tire repair as a one stop shop and not have to go somewhere else to get tires rotated.
  • August S

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    They strayed. Right away done a. Good. Job
  • John I

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 6, 2021
    Very nice staff. Truck was fixed and is running great.
  • Carlos B

    SULPHUR, LA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2021
    I was told that I had powertrain lifetime warranty. When my transmission broke down I was told my warranty was void and the dealership did not honor my warranty. Therefore GM will not get my business any longer. GOODBYE.