Filter by
  • Helena P

    LONGVILLE, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Prices are high
  • Hugh And Jan M

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    It was good; My appointment was for 7:30 A.M., and I was out by 8:45 A.M. However they stated they couldn't rotate my tires because I had a nail in it. I would've thought they would knock a little off the price, but no go. I wished yall dealt in tires. Anyway, It was a little pricey, in my opinion. But I do trust the mechanics.
  • Stuart H

    DERIDDER, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Easy to work with. I am expecting the same great service for my new 2021 GMC Sierra SLT after the sell, as I received during my prior ownership of a 2017 GMC Sierra SLT. stu.
  • Ashley G

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2021
    Experience there was great over 3.5 weeks to get in without an AC and time there could be worked on…5hr
  • Danny K

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Brought vehicle in for service. In and out very fast. good to have the ability to schedule vehicle maintenance.
  • Gerald S

    DEQUINCY, LA | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    n/a
  • Dana W

    WESTLAKE, LA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    great service as usual
  • Stewart F

    CREOLE, LA | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I was greeted as I arrived in a professional manner, the service was quick and the staff were friendly- I would recommend this dealership to others, thank you
  • Willie L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Everything was very good
  • Arthur W

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2021
    Extremely satisfied with the entire buying process and I am looking forward to enjoy the time with my new truck.